The Swiss Executive Program for Crypto Finance

CCFE

The Certified Crypto Finance Expert continuing education program stands for an innovative financial industry. With the CCFE, we want to convey the new developments in blockchain technology and crypto banking in a practice-oriented manner. Looking ahead, Switzerland has already set many decisive courses for Crypto Finance. For example, in 2020, the Federal Council and Parliament adapted the legal framework to distributed ledger technology, or the Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA) and the Swiss Bankers Association published guidance documents and guidelines for blockchain-based business models for crypto banking.

EXECUTIVE CCFE - Corporate Training

CCFE is a compact and individualized continuing education program for decision makers in the financial industry. The hands-on program provides fundamentals on blockchain, crypto assets, and asset tokenization. The important issues of KYC/AML or safekeeping are also addressed.

We support companies and organizations in planning and conducting in-house training in two languages (D/E). With our experience and the latest content on crypto-banking, presented by proven experts, we are the ideal partner to provide your top management with efficient, targeted and practical training.

YOUR BENEFITS

  • Company-specific solutions: Through a needs analysis, you benefit from a solution-oriented and customized continuing education program.
  • Practical orientation: At the center of our offering is the claim of a practice-oriented knowledge transfer in crypto-banking.
  • Large pool of experts: 25 specialists from the field
  • Learning design: Our modern learning forms (case study, live cases, simulations) support your management team optimally in the learning process.

Target group CCFE Executive

The CCFE Executive is aimed at members of the Board of Directors, members of the Executive Board, representatives of senior management in the financial sector who are responsible for the strategic management of the company.

The training can equally be used for boards of trustees and executive committee members of pension funds using Crypto and Blockchain.

Focuses CCFE Executive

  • Basics of crypto banking (blockchain, cryptocurrencies).
  • Tokenization or digital assets
  • Crypto assets in a portfolio context.
  • Trading and custody of digital assets
  • Compliance & Regulation
  • Business model design in the field of crypto-banking.
  • Strategic issues and positioning opportunities

Format

  • Individual program tailored to your needs
  • Implementation in your environment or if desired external location
  • Recommended time requirement: at least 1/2-day, but ideally 1 day.

Are you interested?

Get in touch with us.

Preregister now for CCFE Germany

Das Schweizer Executive Programm für Crypto Finance

CCFE

Das Weiterbildungsprogramm «Certified Crypto Finance Expert» steht für eine innovative Finanzindustrie ein. Mit dem CCFE wollen wir die neuen Entwicklungen der Blockchain-Technologie und des Crypto-Bankings praxisorientiert vermitteln. Die Schweiz hat vorausschauend bereits viele entscheidende Weichen für Crypto Finance gestellt. So hat beispielsweise Bundesrat und Parlament im 2020 den Rechtsrahmen an die Distributed-Ledger-Technologie angepasst oder die Finanzmarktaufsicht (FINMA) und die Schweizerische Bankiervereinigung haben Wegleitungen und Leitfäden für Blockchain-basierte Geschäftsmodelle für Crypto-Banking veröffentlicht.

EXECUTIVE CCFE - Firmentraining

CCFE ist ein kompaktes und individuelles Weiterbildungsprogramm für Entscheidungsträger aus der Finanzindustrie. Das praxisorientierte Programm liefert Grundlagen zu Blockchain, Crypto-Assets und die Tokenisierung von Vermögenswerten. Auch die wichtigen Fragen von KYC/AML oder der sicheren Verwahrung werden behandelt.

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen und Organisationen bei der Planung und Durchführung von firmeninternen Trainings in zwei Sprachen (D/E). Mit unserer Erfahrung und aktuellsten Inhalten zu Crypto-Banking, präsentiert von ausgewiesenen Experten, sind wir der ideale Partner, um die obersten Führungsgremien effizient, zielgerichtet und praxisorientiert weiterzubilden.

IHR NUTZEN

  • Unternehmensspezifische Lösungen: Durch eine Bedürfnisanalyse profitieren die Firma von einem lösungsorientierten und massgeschneiderten Weiterbildungsprogramm.
  • Praxisorientierung: Im Zentrum unseres Angebots steht der Anspruch einer praxisorientierten Wissensvermittlung im Krypto-Banking.
  • Grosser Expertenpool: 25 Spezialisten aus der Praxis
  • Lerndesign: Unsere modernen Lernformen (Case-Study, Live Cases, Simulationen) unterstützt das Führungsteam optimal im Lernprozess.

Zielgruppe CCFE Executive

Der CCFE Executive richtet sich an Verwaltungsräte, Geschäftsleitungsmitglieder, Vertreter des Senior Managements im Finanzbereich, welche für die strategische Unternehmensführung verantwortlich sind. 

Das Training kann ebenso auch für Stiftungsräte und Geschäftsleitungsmitglieder von Vorsorgeeinrichtungen mit Crypto und Blockchain eingesetzt werden.

Schwerpunkte CCFE Executive

  • Grundlagen Krypto-Banking (Blockchain, Kryptowährungen)
  • Tokenisierung bzw. digitale Vermögenswerte 
  • Krypto-Assets im Portfoliokontext
  • Handel und Verwahrung von digitalen Vermögensverwerten
  • Compliance & Regulation
  • Geschäftsmodell-Design im Bereich von Krypto-Banking
  • Strategische Fragen und Positionierungsmöglichkeiten

Format

  • Individuelles Programm auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet
  • Durchführung in Ihrem Umfeld oder wenn gewünscht externer Standort
  • Empfohlener Zeitbedarf: Mindestens einen 1/2-Tag, ideal wäre jedoch 1 Tag.

Sind Sie interessiert?

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt.

Vorregistrieren für CCFE Germany